Skip to content
11 Feb

Headingley Stadium Tours 2022

The Yorkshire Cricket Foundation is delighted to release the dates for Headingley Stadium Tours 2022.

Our stadium tour gives you an exclusive behind-the-scenes tour of Headingley Cricket Ground and the opportunity to experience some of the most iconic views in sport.

You will also have access to restricted areas and be given an insight into what goes on on a daily basis and on match days at Yorkshire County Cricket Club – the most successful club in English cricketing history.

Join one of our expert guides who will lead you through iconic parts of the ground including the Yorkshire Cricket Museum and the Long Room in the East Stand, the Players’ Dining and Changing Rooms (subject to availability), the Media Centre (which offers a magnificent panoramic view of the cricket ground and the city of Leeds) and other areas of the Carnegie Pavilion.

Headingley has an extraordinary history, inspiring views, and a wonderful and varied collection of cricket-related artifacts and memorabilia. A tour of Headingley is for all age ranges and levels of cricket interest and an opportunity to look behind-the-scenes.

A tour of Headingley gives you an opportunity to go behind the scenes at the most successful club in English cricketing history.

Stadium Tour Dates 2022

All tours run from 10.30am -12pm and usually take place on Sunday mornings. However if you are looking to make a large group booking on a different day please be in touch and we will be happy to arrange if possible.

• Sunday 6 March
• Sunday 27 March
• Sunday 24 April
• Sunday 8 May
• Sunday 12 June
• Sunday 17 July
• Thursday 11 August
• Sunday 4 September
• Sunday 9 October
• Sunday 27 November
• Sunday 11 December

Prices & Booking

For prices and how to book please click here.

& if you would like any further information, please contact Paul Goodman, the Heritage Manager for the YCF, on:

Email: paul.goodman@yorkshireccc.com / Telephone: 0113 203 3665

Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Prev storyNext story