Skip to content
18 Apr


There are 12 teams involved in this years Grey Fox. Three groups of four teams will be playing the round robin format in an attempt to be crown Grey Fox Champions!

The official teams are:

Group A
Hepworth Idle
Mirfield Harry Lime
Harden CC
Cott Old Boys

Group B
Wetheby Wrinklies
Bolton Villas
Cayton CC
CYCL Renegades

Group C
Hall Park Templars
Dales Dragon
Nidderdale Notsoyoungs
Bowling Old Lane

The winners of each group will progress to the semi-finals day, which will take place on Sunday 20th August at New Rover Cricket Ground. The 4th semi-final place will be filled by the runner-up with the highest net run rate.

The eight teams not involved in the semi-final will have the opportunity to be entered into the Plate competition, which is a knockout competition with the final played on finals day at North Marine Road, Scarborough on Sunday 10th September.

Keep an eye out on our social media platforms for more Grey Fox updates: @YCCC_YCF | The Yorkshire Cricket Foundation

For further information on Grey Fox, contact Nick via


comments powered by Disqus
Prev storyNext story