Skip to content


Cricket Foundation

The Board

Our board of trustees work hard to ensure the foundation continues to carry out important work within the community, learn more about them below.

YCF Board Members

  • Robin Smith Chairman
  • Dave Edmundson Vice Chairman
  • Andrew Watson Executive Director
  • Mark Arthur Trustee
  • Colin Philpott Trustee
  • Arif Ahmad Trustee
  • Michael Wilshaw Trustee